4 comments on “Azodicarbonamide yoga mat chemical confirmed in 500+ everyday foods and grocery items, including natural and ‘healthy’ products

  1. Wow… did not know this… thanks for sharing, i was aware about sodium nitrates being a pretty lethal culprit… im happy more and more of this stuff is coming out in the spotlight!

    And i’ll add to the above commenter, I too really enjoy your blog!!! Great stuff in here!!

    Cheers!

  2. I have so much respect for Food Babe for exposing this as well as other carcinogens in our food. If it wasn’t for her, I would have never known about the carcinogen in my Almond Milk called: ‘carrageenan’. Thanks to FB, I am now aware and look for this known ingredient in my vegan non-dairy products.

Leave a Reply

