3 comments on “Higher Perspective: 6,000 Year Old Cave Painting Depicts Otherworldly Beings and Cosmological Map

  1. I have learned to only discuss the topics associated with “other worldly things” with only a few people. Some just DO NOT want to hear about it;
    Some think I am a kook (lol);
    The last group once frustrated me. They really do believe that human beings here on Earth are God’s only creation. Which to me? They are placing the Creator and/or the Creation Process in a very tiny box.

  2. You women (or if your wife kept you up) at night when we are pregnant, all women have to get up to go to the ladies room. Well, we only had the one bedroom apartment so when I went into the bathroom, I didn’t turn on the light. I didn’t want to awaken my husband. I did my business, then leaned over the sink to wash my hands; and I dried them and turned around.

    There in the doorway was this little gold (shimmering) being (man? woman?…I don’t know).
    (Side Bar: Remember in Star Trek, when one of them said, “Scottie, beam me up.” That was what it looked like…not an actual “physical” being…more like a “projection” of a being. Again, I don’t know.)

    I stood there frozen, and threw my hands up to cover my eyes and said, “No, I’m not ready.” (ready? ready for what?) I turned around thinking “Man! I am dreaming.” I learned over the sink to splash cold water into my eyes and felt relieved that I was dreaming. Now “I will go back to bed.”

    I turned around and he/she(?) was still there! “No, I’m not ready!” (ready for what????????).

    I don’t remember going back to bed. I didn’t remember the “happening” until years and years later.
    It isn’t a bad memory at all….Just a very strange and vivid memory.

  3. I was about 10 yrs old at the time and my brother was 6 yrs old. One summer night in Texas, I don’t remember my parents telling me to go outside. We just all walked out the front door and it was dark. I don’t remember the time.

    When we got outside we walked to stand in the middle of the street. All of the neighbors up and down the street were also outside. No one was saying hello or waving to each other. We just stood there quiet looking down the street towards the highway (about a mile away).

    Hovering low in the sky was a HUGE round disk with lights circling.

    I don’t know how long we were out there. I don’t remember going back into the house.
    The next morning my little brother and I walked outside and all of the neighborhood children were standing in the middle of the street. We joined them but it wasn’t to play softball in the street this time. We just stood there looking at each other and nodding “yes” we saw it. No one said a word.
    We then turned around and ALL of us went back into our homes.

    In 2011, we had a High School Class Reunion in a large banquet room of a hotel. I still don’t know what made me get up from my chair to walk to the far corner of the room. Standing in the corner were the children ALL GROWN UP. Again, we said nothing. WE just nodded to each other then turned and walked back to our tables to continue eating and listening to the band play music.

    I didn’t even think about it until the next day. It wasn’t a disturbing feeling… just an acknowledgment of a meeting.

Leave a Reply

