One comment on “Top seven vegan sources of protein

  1. Essential Amino Acids found in “red meat” helps diabetics, who must have a high protein diet. As a former cattle rancher and former pregnant and former lactating mom; I craved organ meat like liver, when we butchered chickens and rabbits to eat. The high iron in organ meat helps menstruational women. I love: beef, beef and beef. If they had a beef extract perfume, I’d buy it. ;-) To each his own. I do like avocados, spinach, onions with my scrambled eggs and cheese. I love seeds, corn, tomatoes, oranges, grapefruit, peaches, pecans and I love cashews. And black coffee and black tea. I used to garden, since I was 7. Nice article.

Leave a Reply

